MARK YOUR CALENDARS:

TOGETHER WITH ALZHEIMER'S:

SUPPORT 

FOR THE CAREGIVER


Join us as we share our stories ​and  discuss

ways in which to respond to Alzheimer's.

New and “seasoned” caregivers are welcome to these free sessions.

Catherine Gentile, author, speaker, editor, and former caregiver, 

facilitates during weekly sessions.  

FMI: email: ezine@catherinegentile.com


Sacred Heart Parish Center
326 Main St, Yarmouth



Wednesday, January 2: Join us from 7:00-8:00. Open discussion.

Wednesday, January 9:Sorry, no meeting.  Available for consultation: ezine@catherinegentile.com
                                          Senior Luncheon: 12:00-1:00, Sacred Heart Church Hall*

Wednesday, January 16: Join us from 7:00-8:00. Open discussion.

Wednesday, January 23: Sorry, no meeting. Available for consultation. ezine@catherinegentile.com

Wednesday, January 30: Join us from 7:00-8:00: Open discussion.



Wednesday, February 5: Join us from 7:00-8:00: Open discussion.

Wednesday, February 13: Sorry, no meeting. Available for consultation. ezine@catherinegentile.com
                                              Senior Luncheon: 12:00-1:00, Sacred Heart Church Hall*
                                             
Wednesday, February 20: Join us from 7:00-8:00. Open discussion

Wednesday, February 27: Join us from 7:00-8:00. Open discussion



Wednesday, March 6: Sorry, no meeting. Available for consultation: ezine@catherinegentile.com

NEW! Thursday, March 7: 1:00-2:00, Catherine Gentile, presents “Caring and the Caregiver, Part 1,” at Lunt                                                          School Senior Center, Falmouth

Wednesday, March 13: Join us from 7:00-8:00: Open discussion.
                                         Senior Luncheon: 12:00-1:00, Sacred Heart Church Hall*

NEW! Thursday, March 14: 1:00-2:00, Catherine Gentile, presents “Caring and the Caregiver, Part 2” at Lunt                                                          School Senior Center, Falmouth

Wednesday, March 20: Sorry, no meeting. Available for consultation: ezine@catherinegentile.com

NEW! Thursday, March 21: 1:00-2:00, Catherine Gentile, presents “Stages of Caregiving: Putting the Pieces                                                             Together,” at Lunt School Senior Center, Falmouth

Wednesday, March 27: Join us from 7:00-8:00: Open discussion

NEW! Thursday, March 28: 1:00-2:00, Catherine Gentile, presents “The Dawn of Treatable Alzheimer's,” at Lunt                                                    School Senior Center, Falmouth







*Senior Luncheon is open to all seniors, 55+, at no cost.